Panorama Lorentz Lossius Johan Falkberget Svend Aschenberg The Old Church of Røros Pulpit Alterpiece Hans Olsen Aasen Peder Hiort The Baroque Organ The Militia Christian VII Chandeliers Reserved seats Altar rails Baptismal font Auctioned seats Johannes Irgens / Elisabeth Arnisæus The Royal Gallery The Coat of Arms New organ Reserved seats Auctioned seats Paintings